• Acura

Bobby Rahal Acura

6694 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

  • Sales: (888) 563-7180
  • Service: (888) 594-8159
  • Parts: (888) 565-2149

Service Testimonials

    • Service Testimonials
    • Expeditious, courteous and friendly service as usual.
    • Mandell S. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 10/23/2013
    • I couldn't have been happier with the service I got from both Vu Nguyen and Doug Hamilton.
    • David H. of Kearneysville, WV
    • 10/23/2013
    • The waiting room is so comfortable. The Starbucks coffee and snacks definitely make the time go by quickly. Great positive attitude from all employees. Thanks!
    • Patricia M. of Enola, PA
    • 10/21/2013
    • Chris is the Service Department is a gem! I have always had remarkable customer service in every department of the Acura dealership of Bobby Rahal in Mechanicsburg, PA. Thank you.
    • Melissa P. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 10/19/2013
    • I did recommended the service department to friends and they were pleased as well as we were. Thank you...
    • Andrew M. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 10/17/2013
    • I always have a great experience with the service department. I like them so much I insisted my wife purchase an Acura car this past summer.
    • Michael & Lisa K. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 10/17/2013
    • As always, the service was performed well and the waiting time was half of the estimate.
    • Jack & Denise S. of Hummelstown, PA
    • 10/17/2013
    • Very friendly staff.
    • John L. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 10/16/2013
    • I appreciate being notified of additional findings relative to the initial problem with my Acura.
    • Lourene M. of Carlisle, PA
    • 10/11/2013
    • Chris Smith noticed that my inspection was due at the end of the month thankfully, and saved me for having to make an additional appt. this month by getting all of my car servicing done at the same time. I appreciate his attentiveness!
    • Chad & Kelly H. of New Cumberland, PA
    • 10/10/2013
    • As usual a great job at Bobby Rahal! Chris Smith is an excellent service advisor! He got me in at the last minute and kudos to the tech who stayed to take care if my problem! Thank you all for a job well done!
    • Clyde & Linda S. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 9/24/2013
    • Really enjoyed the car wash and detail!
    • Gwen W. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/23/2013
    • I appreciate Chris Smith being able to schedule me in so quickly and keeping me updated on any changes in the repair process.
    • Michael G. of Hummelstown, PA
    • 9/22/2013
    • Very helpful - very professional
    • Stan S. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 9/18/2013
    • As always everyone was friendly and helpful. I like that fact that they know who I am when I walk in.
    • Christine S. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 9/18/2013
    • I was pleased with the overall service, but was very disappointed by the cashier experience. I waited a LONG time while the cashier handled a customer call. Finally one of the service reps came over and checked me out...and the cashier was still on the phone after my transaction was complete.
    • Justine W. of Shermans Dale, PA
    • 9/18/2013
    • Rahal Service Department has always performed at the highest level. Travis, Vu, Chris are all great. I'm sure I missed someone, but the same score would apply to them, as well...
    • Donald W. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 9/17/2013
    • As ususal, everything was exceptional.
    • Barbara C. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 9/13/2013
    • I am always greeted by name and treated like a valuable customer. Everyone is very pleasant and friendly.
    • Robert & Angela T. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/12/2013
    • I felt like a kid in a candy store. Such good care of me from everybody in the service department.
    • Raliek L. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 9/9/2013
    • Always pleased with my visit. The staff associates are so welcoming, kind and knowledgeable. Appreciate it!
    • Donald & Marilyn M. of Boiling Springs, PA
    • 9/8/2013
    • As always they offer the best service around. Always welcoming when you walk in the service dept. I also requested last minute to have my car detailed and they accommodated my request without any problems.
    • Business in Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/6/2013
    • As always, the staff at BR exceeded my expectations! On time every time. Cleanest car store on the planet. I have owned Acuras since 1986, and I always will. I even got to drive a 2014 ILX!!! Happy owner
    • Robert W. of Fairfield, PA
    • 8/27/2013
    • Realized I needed an inspection by the end of the month and was heading out of town but was able to schedule it that day & get a rental car while they worked on my car. Vu was great to work with. He was pleasant to deal with and gave me a discount because of the unexpected work I needed on the car to pass inspection. Very happy with the service I received. Will definitely come back again!
    • Susan K. of Hanover, PA
    • 8/27/2013
    • All went well as expected! Excellent staff...courteous...pleasant experience all around
    • Charles R. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 8/27/2013
    • I have always received the best of service from all areas of your dealership and have full confidence that my car is well taken care of there.
    • Magdalene E. of Chambersburg, PA
    • 8/27/2013
    • Chris saved me an additional visit by picking up that mt state inspection could be performed at this visit that I had missed.
    • Edward & Ruth C. of Carlisle, PA
    • 8/26/2013
    • Exceptional service. They scheduled us for the day we wanted with short notice, and had the job done already when we arrived back at the dealership earlier than we had planned. What a pleasure to deal with these folks.
    • Constance C. of Hopewell, PA
    • 8/23/2013
    • Excellent customer service and integrity. Will continue to have Bobby Rahal perform my vehicle service.
    • Anthony B. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 8/21/2013
    • Your staff is always a pleasure to work with.
    • Sherri Z. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 8/20/2013
    • Excellent service as always. Car wash was not so great - wheels still dirty with brake dust.
    • John L. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 8/19/2013
    • Because of the length of my wait, I would of liked more variety in the available snacks.
    • Kwok N. of Danville, PA
    • 7/26/2013
    • It is important to have a feeling of trust when dealing with people and companies. My experience with Bobby Rahal has been excellent. You have always treated me with integrity and respect - otherwise, I would not keep returning. I also want to comment Chris Smith. He continues to be an asset for your dealership.
    • Tona S. of Dillsburg, PA
    • 7/26/2013
    • Your representative was very informative and patient. A excellent employee that should receive the highest kudos given to anyone.
    • Leonard & Susan R. of Newport, PA
    • 7/24/2013
    • Courtesy, communication and competence - all characterize my last visit. rice, of course, if always an issue. I believe I got some breaks on this service, though.
    • Edmund M. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 7/19/2013
    • I was offered an unexpected and much-appreciated discount on a major service item, and as a "customer loyalty" strategy I want you to know that it is is extremely effective.
    • Barbara S. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 7/18/2013
    • Great detailed professional service as always.
    • Marco M. of Fayetteville, PA
    • 7/17/2013
    • Every part of the service was exceptional as usual.
    • Mandell S. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 7/17/2013
    • This is picky, but the wash job was marginal. The windows were streaky and the roof wasn't completely cleaned.
    • Thomas K. & Mary Ann K. of Carlisle, PA
    • 6/26/2013
    • My entire experience was excellent. Appreciate the complimentary car wash.
    • Jeanette G. of Elizabethtown, PA
    • 6/26/2013
    • The service, as always, exceeded my expectations. Cleanest "car store" ever. Plus a beautiful car wash. In an out on time.
    • Robert W. of Failfield, PA
    • 6/25/2013
    • The service tech was unsure if he had tightened the oil plug sufficiently. He drove to my house and checked it to be sure that the job had been completed correctly. I appreciated the attention to detail!
    • Ruth U. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 6/22/2013
    • last service was expensive. I understand they did a lot of service stuff but reading the bill, it was still hard to see why it was $500+ dollars.
    • Jenny M. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 6/21/2013
    • The detailing service was excellent! My car looked brand new when I picked it up! As always, Vu Nguyen was wonderful with customer service! He was helpful and displayed his upbeat personality! He is one of the reasons I keep coming back! :-)
    • Nicole S. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 6/20/2013
    • Service is always exceptional. That is why we keep coming back. They go above and beyond, even moving groceries from one vehicle to another.....Chris did this for me.
    • Christopher & Jolene R. of Gettysburg, PA
    • 6/20/2013
    • Chris Smith (my service advisor) went above and beyond to accommodate my busy work and personal schedule to get both my cars serviced in 2 days. the small little things like this make me a very loyal customer to Bobby Rahal Acura. Thank you
    • Price B. of Elizabethtown, PA
    • 6/17/2013
    • Always get excellent service with this dealership. Extremely satisfied!
    • Dennis B. of Waynesboro, PA
    • 5/24/2013
    • The service adviser was very helpful in explaining what certain codes meant.. Vu Nguyen was great....
    • Andrew M. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 5/23/2013
    • Everyone was so nice! Convenience was a priority for sure, and it was wonderful to receive a clean car at the end of service. Thank you! Do you service cars other than Acura and Honda?
    • Patricia M. of Enola, PA
    • 5/23/2013
    • I am always treated very well by everyone there. Excellent experience.
    • Robert & Angela T. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 5/22/2013
    • The "Customer Service" is better than any other dealership that I have ever dealt with.
    • William M. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 5/22/2013
    • Very disappointed in the lack of communication regarding the time it tok to complete the service.
    • Leslie & Kim P. of Carlisle, PA
    • 5/20/2013
    • Some disconnect between the online service scheduling and what the service department knew about my service plans.
    • Susan S. of Mechanicburg, PA
    • 5/17/2013
    • Recommended Bobby Rahal to two friends yesterday, and will always return to BR for purchase and maintenance. Absolutely LOVE everything about them; Chris Smith is particularly outstanding.
    • Andrew & Penny B. of Carlisle, PA
    • 5/15/2013
    • Your service at Bobby Rahal is exceptional!! You do the job right and go above and beyond the customers expectations. We are always pleased with how nice your staff treats us!! I tell friends and family about your service and if they are looking to buy a car your the one to see. Thank you!
    • Joshua G. of Chambersburg, PA
    • 5/14/2013
    • Your dealership is always professional in every aspect. I was very pleased with the service on my Acura MDX. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Bobby Rahal.
    • Bonita M. of Jonestown, PA
    • 4/22/2013
    • This is the best dealer ever! Chris is extremely helpful! Thanks bobby Rahal!
    • Mike & Whitney N. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 4/22/2013
    • Chris did a great job getting me a loaner vehicle and staying in touch with me as the issue with my sunroof was being diagnosed and fixed. Thank you for your great courteous service and diligence in fixing this issue.
    • Richard & Jennifer D. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 4/19/2013
    • Vu was great and kept me informed about any areas if concern on car. Don't like that prices have gone up for oil change. Should offer coupons.
    • Bryan W. of Dillsburg, PA
    • 4/18/2013
    • The lady who checks you out found me a iPhone charger because my cell was dead and I was waiting. I was very pleased with this service!
    • Nicole W. of Dauphin, PA
    • 4/17/2013
    • I appreciated the follow up emails from Mike in service as well as the telephone call from Chris reassuring me that my vehicle was receving all the service I had requested as well as an added service to save me another trip to the dealer.
    • Stacie M. of Chambersburg, PA
    • 4/16/2013
    • I waited almost 2 1/2 hours for soemthing that should've taken 1/2 hour. But, I am very satisfied at the overall result and the comp that was given to me as part of this inconvenience. Thank you Bobby Rahal Acura for recognizing how important my time is.
    • Geoff & Melanie L. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 4/15/2013
    • Always an excellent service experience. Vu Nguyen is an absolute pro at what he does and is exemplary at customer service. Excellent service operation!
    • David D. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 4/15/2013
    • Always great service! I'd like to give an extra shout out to Vu who is exceptional at his job but everyone is great! Thanks.
    • Nancy M. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 4/2/2013
    • Always very happy with everything and everybody in the service department. thank You!
    • Judith D. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 4/2/2013
    • Chris is doing a great job. I really like working with him.
    • Sally K. & James T. of Hummelstown, PA
    • 4/1/2013
    • Frank did a better job detailing my car than anyone else ever has.
    • Adam C. of E. Petersburg, PA
    • 3/29/2013
    • Difficult headliner replacement seems to have been well done. Thanks.
    • Scott S. of Martinsburg, WV
    • 3/29/2013
    • I always enjoy the professionalism of all the staff at BR. Thanks for the excellent service.
    • Larry P. of Waynesboro, PA
    • 3/29/2013
    • I'm a truck driver and have a very erratic schedule, once again the Bobby Rahal Acura staff was able to work with me to provide the services my car needed. I just wanted to say Thank You for being so helpful and understanding.
    • Jody I. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 3/29/2013
    • Rahal called and said my car was ready for pickup. Once I paid and went outside to get my car, it was not ready.
    • Daniel M. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 3/25/2013
    • Vu is always a pleasure to work with. His knowledge is outstanding and he is always polite. As hard as it is to receive a $1,000 repair bill, Vu makes it a little less painful. :) Keep up the good work! I only wish your sales dept. was as helpful.
    • Robert M. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 2/26/2013
    • Excellent service.
    • Edward & Krists J. of Mechancisburg, PA
    • 2/26/2013
    • Expectations were appropriately managed by Vu at drop-off and during our phone call later in the day. The loaner was clean (and appreciated!). Service at pick-up was courteous and prompt. All of these things make the stress of needing a car repair, much more bearable. This is why I will buy my next car at Bobby Rahal Acura.
    • Robert & Jennifer T. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 2/26/2013
    • Extremely pleased with detailing by Frank. In future I will request him. Always happy with efficiency of Chris Smith. However...this appointment very dissatisfied with receptionist. Granted she was on a call when I arrived to pick up my car at 5:45 but I literally stood at window for 15+minutes and she never even made eye contact with me or even said "I'll be right with you." I can appreciate the fact she is making a service appointment but you need to treat every customer as if they're important. Not let them stand staring at you for 15 minutes with not even a glance/acknowledgement.
    • Chris & Mike M. of Enola, PA
    • 2/26/2013
    • The detailing job was terrific. The car looked like new!
    • Sheryl D. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 2/21/2013
    • A big thanks to Vu Nguyen for the many calls to keep me updated during repairs.
    • Luis & Rebecca H. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 2/20/2013
    • I can't think of a single thing I would want changed
    • John F. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 2/20/2013
    • Dynamite Service Staff!
    • Eric B. of Enola, PA
    • 2/18/2013
    • There were some miscommunications with the scheduling but they resolved it the same day. however the noise or sqeaking is still present.
    • Wilson & Carisa P. of Hummelstown, PA
    • 2/18/2013
    • Great job, as always!! I tell everyone I can about the great service I receive at Bobby Rahal Acura. I live in York and could easily go to Apple Acura, but the difference in how you make me feel during the whole process makes it more than worth the drive.
    • James N. of York, PA
    • 2/18/2013
    • You were able to fit me in "in a pinch" on a Friday...I had two weekend trips and didn't feel comfortable driving my car with damage from a recent accident, although told it was OK to do so by an area body shop...your check up confirmed my concerns and I was able to rent a vehicle for the safety of my family...Since going to BR for the last couple of years, I have never been disappointed in your service and regard it as among the best in any industry...your employees are friendly, helpful in explaining issues and work performed, and get the work done righ, the first time...
    • Frank S. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 1/14/2013
    • Great job again by Chris and the Rahal team- car was ready earlier than expected.
    • Paul R. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 12/18/2012
    • I received exceptional service, thorough explanation of what was done and was contacted about all variations from the original estimate.
    • Susan S. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 12/14/2012
    • Wait time was limited, unlike a recent past experience. Thank you so much. Customer service always solid.
    • Scott & Jenny H. of Hummelstown, PA
    • 12/14/2012
    • Two family members have purchased vehicles from Bobby Rahal's in the past year due to my recommendations based on the quality of vehicle and quality of service. Glad to be a part of the Rahal "family" and glad other family members are too! Thanks to a great dealership!
    • Sharon W. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 12/14/2012
    • Overall the service was great as usual. My only negative comment- The courtesy wash and clean is usually a little better. My windows were not cleaned and the back not vacuumed.
    • Stacy C. of Hershey, PA
    • 12/13/2012
    • Chris has always explained the options for the service to be performed, and the estimated costs for those options. Excellent service. Thanks.
    • Fausto D. of Fairfield, PA
    • 12/13/2012
    • The service department was prompt and friendly in my time of not being able to start my car. The had a loaner available, in case of need. They provided excellent, fast service! Thank you staff!!
    • Nicole P. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 12/13/2012
    • Service was excellent. Thank you.
    • Larry & Shirley R. of Chambersburg, PA
    • 12/7/2012
    • Herb Haft was very helpful and friendly. He spent a lot of time explaining the features of the car so that I would be able to get full advantage out of them.
    • Barbara C. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 12/6/2012
    • Dave Williams was outstanding from start to finish. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He was professional in the negotiations and I felt like he was honest throughout. No question this was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car.
    • Colleen B. of Hershey, PA
    • 12/3/2012
    • I am always impressed with the quality of service and attentiveness.
    • Joelle M. of Wellsville, PA
    • 12/3/2012
    • All great as usual.
    • Michael & Ann Marie M.
    • 11/30/2012
    • Good job. Thanks.
    • Andy W. of Hagerstown, PA
    • 11/30/2012
    • Upon obtaining my vehicle after services, I noticed that the vehicle had several swirl marks, assuming they were from washing the vehicle. I only noticed it, due to having my car detailed a few weeks prior.
    • Joseph N. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 11/26/2012
    • Great service like always. Thank You very much!
    • Thepporn S. of Gettysburg, PA
    • 11/26/2012
    • Vu and the entire service/wash teams are THE reasons why - since December of 2004 - I keep coming back to Rahal Acura for all of my service work. Superb work and great people!
    • Todd & Mildred W. of Chambersburg, PA
    • 11/20/2012
    • We have been totally happy with our relationship thus far with your dealership. Everyone has been courteous, professional, and just friendly in every way. Thanks to all!! P.S. I also enjoyed the delicious cup of coffee!!!! (I'm an addict!!) Thank you.
    • Dale & Marie K. of Shippensburg, PA
    • 11/20/2012
    • Great as always. Consistent great service all around.
    • Marco M. of Fayetteville, PA
    • 11/20/2012
    • This was the 60,000 mile service which takes a little longer and I was able to get a loaner vehicle so I could carry on with my day's activities instead of having idle time. I appreciate this service - dropping off my car and picking up the loaner I was treated with the utmost courtesy.
    • Magdalene E. of Chambersburg, PA
    • 10/26/2012
    • Prompt, efficient, on time. I didn't do nearly as much reading or coffee drinking as I had planned. Thanks.
    • Larry L. of Bellefonte, PA
    • 10/25/2012
    • Very accommodating. Called when car was ready. Our loaner car was there when we arrived for service. good experience
    • Andrew M. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 10/25/2012
    • Always happy with your service department. Accommodating and friendly.
    • Kristen K. of Ashland, PA
    • 10/24/2012
    • The loaner vehicle I was provided was dirty, but Vu was fantastic and provided exceptional customer service.
    • Angela B. of Enola, PA
    • 10/24/2012
    • Vu is always a pleasure to work with!
    • John & Joan C. of Carlisle, PA
    • 10/24/2012
    • Service that was provided was on time & as promised.
    • James B. of Bendersville, PA
    • 10/22/2012
    • Chris was fantastic as usual. I was on my way out of town when my car wouldn't start. Chris got me right in and serviced my car so I could continue on my way
    • Lidsay V. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 10/19/2012
    • The entire service team is first class, and without fail, exceeds customer expectations. The modest fee for pick-up and delivery of my car is one of the best bargains I will get in the market place. All of you do it right, and make it very easy for me to have the car maintained as it should be. Thank you for good work!
    • Margaret A. of Middletown, PA
    • 10/19/2012
    • Chris went above and beyond to make sure our car was fixed correctly. He gave us daily updates and made every effort to accommodate us.
    • William & Lisa R. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 10/18/2012
    • The staff was courteous, friendly and professional.
    • Ronald & Marion N. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 10/17/2012
    • I appreciate staff keeping me in the loop with each step of what was going on and trying to explain in English what happened.
    • Courtney A. of Wormleysburg, PA
    • 10/15/2012
    • I was very satisfied with the service. I didn't have a scheduled appt, but had a large tire puncture which was quickly taken care when I drove directly there.
    • Cynthia H. of Dillsburg, PA
    • 10/12/2012
    • I was greeted by name immediately upon entering the service department. While waiting, was asked if there was anything I needed by the service manager. Was offered a car wash and vacuum. Always a good customer experience.
    • Angela & Robert T. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 10/12/2012
    • I'd like to say that I am 100% happy with my service, BUT I am not pleased with the haphazard wash and vacuuming of my car. I took everything out of the car so they could vacuum the seats and cargo area. Most of the (very visible) particles and dust were still there when my car was returned to me. The exterior had been washed, but there were still a lot of mud splashes on the lower 1/4 of the car. I had to load everything back in and take it to the Honda car wash! ( it wasn't done much better there - not like Rahal's complimentary cleaning service that I used to LOVE!)
    • Michael & Susan C. of Carlisle, PA
    • 10/11/2012
    • As always, the entire process went smoothly. Staff members are polite, helpful and well-informed. You set the bar for other Acura dealerships. Well done.
    • Megan S. of Carlisle, PA
    • 10/11/2012
    • The only slight negative is that I had called earlier in the week after my service appointment (I had two scheduled due to the extensive amount of work needed and my limited time) about a discount card I received that I was told Rahal would deduct from the cost for my appointment on Friday. However, when I picked up my car the discount wasn't applied so there was a delay while someone investigated and fixed it.
    • Julia B. of New Cumberland, PA
    • 10/8/2012
    • I had my MDX in for a 10k service. I was checked in by Vu and I asked him if he knew how I could go about changing my last name on my title since I had not yet done it after I was married. Vu connected me with Zach Sneed, who very generously researched, made some phone calls, and completed the appropriate documentation for me to have my name changed. These two gentlemen went above and beyond for me in accomplishing this. They could have very easily told me to look online and left it at that. Instead they went out of their way to accommodate me. They took charge of a situation and got it done with smiles. I have always received excellent customer service at Bobby Rahal, but have been remiss in noting it for posterity. Vu and Zach completely exceeded all expectations I had for that service. I can't complement them enough!! Thanks again guys!
    • Alison M. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 10/5/2012
    • Everything was fine even though a part has to be ordered and I have to return to have the work completed.
    • Deborah C. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 9/26/2012
    • Vu & crew always takes good care of me & my automotive needs.
    • John & Jacqueline G. of Dillsburg, PA
    • 9/26/2012
    • Everyone that I came in contact with was very knowledgeable and polite. Did a great Job!!!
    • Eileen S. of East Berlin, PA
    • 9/25/2012
    • Another satisfying and successful visit to Bobby Rahal Acura.
    • Josh & Kathleen U. of Glen Rock, PA
    • 9/25/2012
    • Was able to make an appointment on short notice, and work was performed promptly at less than original estimate.
    • Edward & Robyn K. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/25/2012
    • Bobby Rahal Acura service is awesome and great to deal with. They are very detailed and understand my requests. Also, very professional across the board. The best service department I've worked with ever!
    • Greg Y. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/24/2012
    • I'm very happy that I purchased my new Acura from Bobby. Sales, finance, and service people are outstanding to deal with. I always feel welcome and no question or concern is too small to ask about. Great dealership!
    • Patricia S. of Dillsburg, PA
    • 9/24/2012
    • I always love coming in to get my car serviced, the workmanship is excellent and my car is always so clean. Bobby Rahal is awesome.
    • James C. & Mackenzie M. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/22/2012
    • Always well taken care of. Thanks for a great experience.
    • Bobbi B. of Carlisle, PA
    • 9/20/2012
    • I stopped by with a sudden a/c problem without an appointment, and everything was handled promptly and efficiently. I greatly appreciated being worked in even though I did not have an appointment.
    • Barbara S. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/19/2012
    • Chris Smith was knowledgeable and courteous in addressing my service concerns.
    • Joe O. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 9/19/2012
    • Chris smith does an excellent job explaining what is done to my car. Terrific service!
    • Michelle S. of Camp Hill, PA
    • 9/19/2012
    • My experience was outstanding!!! Your customer service is amazing, I will definitely return for all services needed. Thank you.
    • Jody H. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/17/2012
    • The service was complete and timely. Vu also followed up with me on a past issue that I had to make sure that it was resolved. I will continue coming back for service, keep the acura brand in my family and buy my next one from bobby rahal.
    • Michael S. & Trisha H. of Elizabethtown, PA
    • 9/17/2012
    • Great service every time like always. Chris Smith is very helpful like always. Thank you very much!
    • Thepporn S. of Gettysburg, PA
    • 9/14/2012
    • Thank you for the exemplary customer service experience. Vu's handling of the service was top notch from the greeting to the follow up phone call.
    • Cal & Wendy M. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 9/14/2012
    • Chris does a great job. His honesty and commitment to the customer are outstanding. He is a big part of the reason why I continue to use Rahal Acura for all of my car's repair and maintenance needs.
    • Mark & Marybeth U. of Carlisle, PA
    • 9/12/2012
    • Happy with service. Had asked to not wash vehicle as i'm particular and always handwash. Vacuum only was noted on paperwork but car was washed. Actually was glad to see it clean when i picked it up so maybe i'll change my tune for the next service and request wash. TL is black and I've had bad experiences in the past with automatic car washes, eg. scratches, scraps, missing car parts, etc. No big deal but wanted you to be aware. Thanks.
    • Michael & Patricia C. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 9/7/2012
    • Thank you for picking up and delivering my car. This is truly above and beyond what anyone should expect from an automotive service department.
    • David & Anne B. of Harrisburg, PA
    • 9/6/2012
    • Vu Nguyen and Mike were very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
    • Bryan W. of Dillsburg, PA
    • 9/5/2012
    • Great as always. Thanks guys!
    • Ryan R. of Carlisle, PA
    • 6/21/2012
    • They always take super care of me!
    • Rebecca F. of Carlisle, PA
    • 6/19/2012
    • Always have a good experience with the team. Thank you Chris.
    • Josephine G. of Marysville, PA
    • 6/18/2012
    • The entire staff that I workded wiht on this recent challenge was very accomodating and we able to provide immediate service as well as a loaned vehicle during th etime of the services. They did a grea job getting my car back on teh road.
    • Virginia W. of Carlisle, PA
    • 6/18/2012
    • Excellent job - very courteous and professional. And good coffee in the waiting area!
    • Tammy W. of Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 6/14/2012
  • Thank You for Voting Us Simply the Best for 10 Years Running!